Schmittmenge Meier

The number of four musicians results into an extremely happy ground breaking‚ Smith‘ or ‚Maier‘ und presents the listener free perspectives. As an extra piece of candy on the cover: Artwork by Matteo Perazzoli as well as impressions of our music titles.

Matthias Schriefl (tp, flh, mel)
Gerhard Gschlössl (trombone)
Robert Landfermann (bass)
Christian Lillinger (drums)